The end of Rocket League Rocket Pass is quickly coming up


The end of Rocket League Rocket Pass is quickly coming up

.


The end of Rocket League Rocket Pass is quickly coming up on November 26, 2018, and with that comes the very first combination of both double XP and double drop-rates in a single limited-time event. You can earn double the amount of base XP per match and expect a higher frequency of crate drops. Your chances of earning a painted item are also doubled.But that not the only thing Psyonix is doing. Another refreshment of the Player Choice Crate is also underway, and requires player votes to determine what will be featured from the list of popular customization options. Voting ends on Sunday, November 18 at 10:00 pm (Monday, November 19 at 6 am UTC).

Rocket League's Halloween event ends today at 2:00 PM PST (5:00 pm EST), which marks your last chance to www.lolga.com unlock the event's exclusive cosmetics.The event has been live since October 15th, so hopefully you've had enough time to earn enough event currency to buy your favorite items. If not, you've got just a bit longer to grind out a few more games. Remember- you don't earn more or less Candy Corn by playing ranked instead of unranked playlists, and you can count on an average of 10-12 pieces per match completed.

In my opinion, the Haunted Hallows items have been some of the coolest event cosmetics in a while the Rocket League community overall seems to agree as well. Highlights from this event's items are the universal Arachnophobia decal, the Demolition Demon player title, and the menacing Demon Disc wheels.Since Psyonix made the event's Golden Pumpkins tradeable, they seem to be trading 1:1 with keys on various Rocket League Trading trading sites. If you're close to having enough Candy Corn, it might be worth grinding a few extra matches for a Golden Pumpkin to trade or open for yourself.